top of page
Search
  • Jennie Mercado

you hate me bcoz???

hate me because??? -jm you hate me because you are threatened of me you hate me just by seeing me instantly you hate me because you are jealous of me you hate me because i do things you thought unnecessary you hate me so you have to tell everybody you hate me so you speak about me negatively you hate me so you have to recruit an entire company you hate me coz you're sad and i am happy you hate me because you heard someone talk shit againts me you hate me beacuse someone close to you hates me you hate me because we do not have anything in common entirely you hate me because you look at me so differently you hate me because you think i am your enemy you hate me because everything i do, for you is stupidity you hate me beacuse for you, i can never be too godly you hate me because of so many reasons probably but let me tell this to you honestly i do not care what you think of me actually i do things and i know people likes me as me no pretention no plasticity or any because the problem is you and not me if you could only see the real and genuine me i think you would love me completely if you could only learn to accept me as me but until then, just let it be... to you who dislike me just beacuse you heard somebody be sure what was told was true and precisely hate me because i did something to you directly not just because somebody told you to despise me do have a second thought before you agree those words are biased to the other party what has done to me may have be to you eventually talk shit behind your back too is a possibility i'm only human capable of mistakes and inaccuracy i would appreciate if you would not hate but just correct me learn accept and love me wholeheartedly but until then, i apologize for being... just me

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page